TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

(Constituted under Section 82 (1) of the Electricity Act, 2003 Central Act 36 of 2003)

PRESENT:	-
----------	---

Thiru S. Akshayakumar Chairman

Thiru G.Rajagopal Member

Thiru T.Prabhakara Rao Member

M.P.No. 19 of 2016

Open Access Users Association Petitioner

Versus

TANGEDCO Respondent

Hearing dated : 22-8-2017

DAILY ORDER

Thiru Rahul Balaji, Advocate appeared for the petitioner. M.Gopinathan, the standing counsel for TANGEDCO appeared. The counsel for the petitioner prayed time for getting instructions from his client as in his view the issue is not fully covered in the Tariff Order dated 11-8-2017. The case is adjourned at the request of the petitioner.

/ True Copy /

Secretary
Tamil Nadu Electricity
Regulatory Commission