# TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION (Constituted under Section 82 (1) of the Electricity Act, 2003 Central Act 36 of 2003)

#### PRESENT:-

Thiru S. Akshayakumar

Thiru G.Rajagopal

Thiru T.Prabhakara Rao

#### M.P.No. 19 of 2016

Open Access Users Association

Versus

TANGEDCO

..... Respondent

M/s.MSA Partners

..... Petitioner

## Hearing dated : 27-9-2016

### DAILY ORDER

Thiru Anand K Ganesan, Advocate from M/s. MSA Partners appeared for the petitioner. Thiru M.Gopinathan, the standing counsel for the respondent appeared. Both side arguments heard. The petition is admitted. The respondent was directed to file the counter within 4 weeks.

(Sd.....) (T.Prabhakara Rao) Member (Sd.....) (G. Rajagopal) Member (Sd.....) (S.Akshayakumar) Chairman

/ True Copy /

Secretary Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission

.... Chairman

.... Member

.... Member